Home |Careers |Refer/Admit a Patient |Media Room |Contact Us |Español
Change type size: A A A
About Us Patients & Families Services Healthcare Partners Resources & Support Donate CEO
Make a Gift
Make a Gift
 
Follow us!

 Facebook
Twitter
 Blogs
eNewsletter
 RSS
 Feedback

 
Physician Profiles

You can reach our Physicians by calling (561) 848-5200. For information on our executive level employees, see Leadership Profiles.

Faustino Gonzalez, MD Faustino Gonzalez, MD, FACP, FAAHPM
Vice President of Medical Affairs
fagonzalez@hpbc.com
Gail Austin Cooney, MD, FAAHPM Gail Austin Cooney, MD, FAAHPM
Vice President of Access
gcooney@hpbc.com
Richard S. Levene, DO, FAAFP, FAAHPM Richard S. Levene, DO, FAAFP, FAAHPM
Director of Medical Education
JFK Lauer Inpatient Unit & Bethesda Inpatient Unit
rlevene@hpbc.com

Rahat Abbas, MD Rahat Abbas, MD
Assistant Medical Director
Gerstenberg, Palms West & Wellington Regional Medical Center Team
rabbas@hpbc.com
Thomas Abraham, MD Thomas Abraham, MD
Assistant Medical Director
Pearl Team & JFK Lauer Inpatient Unit
tabraham@hpbc.com
Kate Brazzale, MD Kate Brazzale, MD
Assistant Medical Director
Lilac Team & Good Samaritan Inpatient Unit
kbrazzale@hpbc.com
Andres Canova, MD Andres Canova, MD
Assistant Medical Director
Silver Team
acanova@hpbc.com
Mariaelena P. Caraballo, DO Mariaelena P. Caraballo, DO, FAAHPM
Associate Medical Director
Emerald Team & Gold Team
mcaraballo@hpbc.com
Jennifer Coby, DO Jennifer Coby, DO
Associate Medical Director
Blue Team & Pearl Team
jcoby@hpbc.com
Robert Dudley, MD Robert Dudley, MD
Unit Medical Director
Per Diem Physician
rdudley@hpbc.com
Julie Formoso-Onofrio, MD Julie Formoso-Onofrio, MD, FAAHPM
Unit Medical Director
JFK Lauer Inpatient Unit & Green Team
jformoso@hpbc.com
Daniel Fortier, MD Daniel E. Fortier, MD, FACP, CMD
Assistant Medical Director
Red Team & Good Samaritan Inpatient Unit
dfortier@hpbc.com
Mirta Galante, MD Mirta Galante, MD
Unit Medical Director
Good Samaritan Inpatient Unit & Yellow Team
mgalante@hpbc.com
Elizabeth Gundersen, MD Elizabeth Gundersen, MD
Medical Director of Palliative & Advanced Care Development
egundersen@hpbc.com
Scott Kalina, MD Scott Kalina, MD
Assistant Medical Director
Teal Team
skalina@hpbc.com
Karen Kennedy, DO
Medical Director, Hospice of Broward County
Delray Inpatient Unit & West Boca Medical Center
Emerald Team
kkennedy@hpbc.com
Karen S. Klapper, DO Karen S. Klapper, DO, FAAHPM
Unit Medical Director
Palm Beach Gardens Inpatient Unit
kklapper@hpbc.com
Susan (McBride) Koff, ARNP Susan (McBride) Koff, ARNP
Nurse Practitioner
Specialists
skoff@hpbc.com
Elena Kruglyak, MD Elena Kruglyak, MD
Assistant Medical Director
Orchid Team & Boca Raton Regional Hospital
ekruglyak@hpbc.com
Dana Krumholz, MD Dana Krumholz, MD
Assistant Medical Director
Per Diem
dkrumholz@hpbc.com
George Luck, MD George Luck, MD, FAAHPM
Associate Medical Director
Coral Team, Delray Inpatient Unit & Bethesda Inpatient Unit
gluck@hpbc.com
Lisa McKenzie, ARNP Lisa McKenzie, ARNP
Nurse Practitioner
South County Region
lmckenzie@hpbc.com
Clyde S. Meckstroth, DO, FACOS Clyde S. Meckstroth, DO, MHA, FACOS, FAAHPM
Assistant Medical Director
Gerstenberg Inpatient Unit
cmeckstroth@hpbc.com
Antonio Mendez, MD Antonio Mendez, MD
Assistant Medical Director
Palms West & Wellington Regional Medical Center Team
amendez@hpbc.com
Barry Miskin, MD Barry Miskin, MD
Associate Medical Director
Orange Team & Palm Beach Gardens Inpatient Unit
bmiskin@hpbc.com
Diana O'Connor, ARNP Diana O'Connor, ARNP
South County Region
doconnor@hpbc.com
Peter Radice, MD Peter Radice, MD, FAAHPM
Associate Medical Director
Coral Team at Delray Medical Center & Bethesda Inpatient Unit
pradice@hpbc.com
MJ Rothschild, MD MJ Rothschild, MD
Associate Medical Director
Rose Team
mrothschild@hpbc.com
James Smith, DO James W. Smith, Jr. DO, FAAHPM
Associate Medical Director
Iris Team, Gerstenberg Inpatient Unit, Palms West Hospital, Select Specialty Hospital & Wellington Regional Medical Center
jwsmithDO@hpbc.com
Richard Teitzman, DO Richard Teitzman, DO
Assistant Medical Director
Delray Inpatient Unit & Bethesda Inpatient Unit
rteitzman@hpbc.com
Lawrence Tepper, DO Lawrence Tepper, DO
Assistant Medical Director
Palm Beach Gardens Inpatient Unit & Jupiter Pavilion Inpatient Unit
ltepper@hpbc.com
Dr. Aurea Tomeski Aurea Tomeski, MD
Assistant Medical Director
Per Diem Physician
atomeski@hpbc.com
Michelle Trueman, ARNP Michelle Trueman, ARNP
Nurse Practitioner
Central County Region
mtrueman@hpbc.com
Norberto Vazquez, MD Norberto Vazquez , MD
Assistant Medical Director
Red Team & Jupiter Pavilion Inpatient Unit
nvazquez@hpbc.com
H. Joan Waitkevicz, MD H. Joan Waitkevicz, MD
Assistant Medical Director
Per Diem
jwaitkevicz@hpbc.com
Home|Volunteer| Staff|Spectrum Health, Inc.|Privacy Policy|Site Map